Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen jäsenet kaudella 2017 – 2018

SuPer Lahden ao 403 ry  HALLITUS    kaudelle 2019-2020

 

 

Puheenjohtaja/ webmaster 

Tuulia Saahko                     p. 040 8098216

                                            super403@superliitto.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Sari Hyvönen                      sari.hyvonen@phhyky.fi

                                                                  

Sihteeri / Pääluottamusmies 

Marjut Hakala                      p. 044 4828620

Liittohallituksen jäsen          marjut.hakala@phhyky.fi

                                             marjut.hakala@superliitto.fi

 

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja

Maili-Uotila Tuominen                                 uotila.tuominen@gmail.com

 

Talodenhoitaja

Sirpa Patrikainen                                           sirpa.patrikainen@lahti.fi                                           

 

Miia Palm                                                      miia.palm@phhyky.fi

luottamusmies, kotihoito                               p. 044 4828621

 

Tarja Lattu                                                     tarja.lattu@phhyky.fi

 

 

 

Erja Tiihonen                                                  erja.tiihonen@phsotey.fi

 

Erja Heikkinen                                               erja.heikkinen@phhyky.fi

 

 

 

Varajäsenet:

 

Elina Korkalainen, luottamusmies, Jalmari     elina.korkalainen@phhyky.fi

Hanna-Leena Sievänen                                  hanna-leena.sievanen@phhyky.fi

Emma Mustapää                                            emma.mustapaa@phhyky.fi

Kati Vesikallio                                                 kati.vesikallio@phhyky.fi